LPDC

WE'RE HIRING! CLICK A JOB BELOW!

Phys. Ed. Teacher | School Psychologist | Intervention SpecialistSubstitutes for all positions

We also need Bus Drivers! Contact Transportation at 740-454-9751!

LPDC

 
LPDC | 2022-23
ZCS Administration Center
956 Moxahala Avenue
 
DATETIME
Monday, August 8, 20229 AM
Monday, September 12, 20224 PM
Monday, October 10, 20224 PM
Monday, November 14, 20224 PM
Monday, December 12, 20224 PM
Monday, January 9, 20234 PM
Monday, February 13, 20234 PM
Monday, March 13, 20234 PM
Monday, April 10, 20234 PM
Monday, May 8, 20234 PM
Monday, June 12, 20239 AM

IMPORTANT!

Please click here regarding the procedure and rationale for pre-approval of professional development, as well as the evaluation of the professional development after it is completed. You may click here to access the necessary form (this form is also available for download on the Forms & Info page.

LPDC Members

Kathy Clapper (chair)E-Mail
Michael Emmert
E-Mail
Amy JacksonE-Mail
Mark StallardE-Mail
Stephanie Hansgen
E-Mail
View text-based website