Skip to main content
The Class of 2024 Commencement Exercises will be conducted in Winland Memorial Gymnasium due to the weather forecast. The ceremony begins at 11 AM Saturday and will also be livestreamed on the ZCS YouTube Channel.
Voice Recognition

Cafeteria Staff


John McIntire Elementary
Becky Forsythe (Head Cook)
Donna Beaschler
Jodi Head
Anita Lane
Donnett Dobbins
Greg Gaumer
Zane Grey Elementary
Vickie Ritchie (Head Cook)
Patty Snoddy
Teresa Boring
Beth Perry
Jody Crotzer
Brenda Watson
Mandy Samson
Zanesville Middle School
Pam Paul (Head Cook)
Tricia Reilly
Stacey Ransom
Kathy Butcher
Logan Burkhart
Diana Thomas
National Road Elementary
Toni James (Head Cook)
Liz Gearhart
Teresa Burkett
Jeana Boyd
Kristie Denny
Heather Lear
Zane Grey Intermediate
Teresa Lichtner (Head Cook)
Dawn Dalzell
Janice Moody
Rita Russell
Melissa Dansby
Judy Gaumer
Zanesville High School
Amanda Butcher (Head Cook)
Patty West
Tisha Lichtner
Lisa Krouskoupf
Sandi Pickett
Angela Saxton
Mel Foraker
Donna Kirby