Skip to main content
Voice Recognition



John McIntire Elementary
Rob Harris (BL)
Troy Baldwin
Austin Johnson
Bruce Mullin

Zanesville Middle School
Joe Pollock (BL)
Mike Kinder
Matt Sturgill
National Road Elementary
Don Mayle (BL)
Alan Atkinson
Joan Rohrbaugh
Zanesville High School
Mike Stitt (BL)
Trent McGlade
Brian Israel
Don Fisher
Chris Wisecarver
Justus Martin
Mark Wilson
Zane Grey Elementary
Jude Swingle (BL)
Jess Allen
Charles Battle
Dawn Williams

Grounds Crew
Chad Mumaw (HM / GC)
Ric Wears (HAF / G)
Rick Foraker
Levi Peairs
Adam Mumaw
Zane Grey Intermediate
Mendy Stotts (BL)
Mike Seckman
Keith Smith 

Zanesville Community High School
& Administration Center
Brian Palmer (BL) 
Glen Roberts
(BL) - Building Lead
(HM / GC) - Head of Maintenance & Grounds Crew Chief
(HAF / G) - Head of Athletics Facilities | Grounds


In an effort to streamline all maintenance needs, and to properly document requests, ALL requests must go through your building principal and / or head custodian. If the issue can not be resolved in house, they will then pass the request on to the maintenance department. Please do not directly contact maintenance. Thank you! 
Matt Hittle
Director of Buildings/Facilities