LPDC

LPDC

LPDC | 2018-19
ZCS Administration Center
956 Moxahala Avenue

 
DATETIME
Monday, August 13, 20189 AM
Monday, September 10, 20184 PM
Monday, October 8, 20184 PM
Monday, November 19, 20184 PM
Monday, December 10, 20184 PM
Monday, January 14, 20194 PM
Monday, February 11, 20194 PM
Monday, March 11, 20194 PM
Monday, April 8, 20194 PM
Monday, May 13, 20194 PM
Monday, June 10, 20199 AM
 

IMPORTANT!

Please click here regarding the procedure and rationale for pre-approval of professional development, as well as the evaluation of the professional development after it is completed. You may click here to access the necessary form (this form is also available for download on the Forms & Info page.

LPDC Members

Kim BaldwinE-Mail
Michael Emmert
E-Mail
Sue GrahamE-Mail
Mark StallardE-Mail
Stephanie Hansgen
E-Mail
View text-based website